Contact Us

Delta Art and Drafting Supply

 
Address     11116-120 Street
Edmonton, Alberta
T5G 2X8
 
Phone:   (780) 455-7983  
Toll Free:   (888) 455-1606 (Outstide Edmonton calling area)  
Fax:   (780) 454-5204  
       
       
Sales   John john@deltaart.ca
    Joanne joanne@deltaart.ca
    LeeAnne leeanne@deltaart.ca
    Tamara  tamara@deltaart.ca
    Jennifer jennifer@deltaart.ca
    Derrick derrick@deltaart.ca
       
Accounting   Danni danni@deltaart.ca
    Tim tim@deltaart.ca
       
Business Hours   Monday - Friday 9:30AM 6:00PM
    Saturday 9:30 AM-5:00 PM
    Sunday CLOSED